Home Page
  Adults
Fiction
Non fiction
Catalogues
  Children
Fiction
Non fiction
Catalogues
BOOKS > ADULTS
How to Draw Sci-Fi Utopias and Dystopias
Prentis Rollins
How to Draw Sci-Fi Utopias and Dystopias

Prentis Rollins shows readers how to conceptualize, draw, colorize, and digitally enhance and finish dozens of sci-fi characters, settings, and scenarios with a comprehensive, stepby-step approach to the entire process.

more
Le Mie Torte per Voi
Igino Massari
Le Mie Torte per Voi

A collection of over 40 recipes, which are made with four ingredients: butter, flour, eggs and sugar. The language is clear and simple, the recipes intuitive and simple to execute, the ingredients easy to find and the procedures described precisely.

more
Motoren - Anatomie
AA. VV.
Motoren - Anatomie

Dalla praticità semplice ed elegante all'estetica costruttiva a qualsiasi prezzo: la tecnologia ispira e allo stesso tempo può essere così bella da ispirare. La diversità della costruzione del motore è affascinante e uno sguardo attento alle singole parti di un motore smontato rivela molto sugli obiettivi e le richieste dei suoi progettisti.

more
Chantilly
Errel Margot
Chantilly

This highly original, surrealist novel will appeal to audiences who enjoy comic works that seek to grapple with life’s deeper questions – for fans of Kurt Vonnegut, Italo Calvino and Haruki Murakami.

more
La Città Invisibile
Federico Povoleri
La Città Invisibile

“The Invisible City” is a project of "Street Photography". Capturing what still remains of life, work and people in this city; the invisible side, in the past more easily accessible to both the visitor and the citizen and today hidden not only by the massive and ruinous daily invasion but also by the veil of superficiality, needs and virtual thoughts that has inexorably fallen on a flock of empty souls.

more
Grüße Gustav
Erich Weidinger
Grüße Gustav

Con documenti del tempo, lettere e cartoline, esamina le le tappe della vita, le persone e gli incarici più importanti di Klimt e li narra in termini letterari. In un mix di fatti e finzione, riesce a creare un ritratto unico di un pittore il cui lato privato è al centro dell'attenzione.

more
PAGES:
previous 1  | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6    next