Home Page
  Adults
Fiction
Non fiction
Catalogues
  Children
Fiction
Non fiction
Catalogues
BOOKS > ADULTS > FICTION
Chantilly
Errel Margot
Chantilly

This highly original, surrealist novel will appeal to audiences who enjoy comic works that seek to grapple with life’s deeper questions – for fans of Kurt Vonnegut, Italo Calvino and Haruki Murakami.

more
Grüße Gustav
Erich Weidinger
Grüße Gustav

Con documenti del tempo, lettere e cartoline, esamina le le tappe della vita, le persone e gli incarici più importanti di Klimt e li narra in termini letterari. In un mix di fatti e finzione, riesce a creare un ritratto unico di un pittore il cui lato privato è al centro dell'attenzione.

more
Indigo
Roberto Carretta
Indigo

Unusual tools of investigation are the love for music, the secrets of typographic art, wandering through forgotten places... The fragments thus collected make up a mosaic that is not only virtual and literary.

more
Liberami Amore
Alberto Gentili
Liberami Amore

Amina is beautiful. Amina is young and wants to love. Amina is twenty years old, Afghan, but she was born in Germany and then fell with her family into the deep north of the Po Valley. For her there are no veils to wear and no paternal prohibitions to suffer.

more
Non sarò mai la brava moglie di nessuno
Nadia Busato
Non sarò mai la brava moglie di nessuno

On May 1, 1947, a body fell from the eighty-sixth floor of the Empire State Building and Robert Wils, a young photographer who was passing through it, took a photo. Evelyn McHale ended up on the cover of Life magazine: her extraordinarily composed corpse became an icon of dying beauty.

more
Seelenvermächtnis
Udo Wieczorek , Manfred Bomm
Seelenvermächtnis

Gli incubi che affliggono Udo Wieczorek nella sua prima infanzia raccontano di alte montagne e guerra. Li rimuove fino a quando si ripresentano anni dopo. Da adulto decide, con l' aiuto della moglie Daniela, di scoprire l' origine di questi sogni. Va alla ricerca di indizi, trova una valle familiare in Alto Adige e cammina lungo vecchi sentieri.

more
PAGES:
previous 1  | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5    next